Discover a Book! February

Some time ago I read a great post on BookRiot about the Best Use of QR codes EVER‘ and I knew I wanted to do something with it.  So here is my idea… On the 15th of each month you can discover an e-book behind one of these codes that I will post on my blog.  I’ll give you a couple of hints too.  Most of the time it will be a classic, but perhaps now and then there will be a newer book to read.

I hope you all enjoy this random tour of books and I would like to thank BookRiot for this idea.

Here is the “Book of the Month”.  Do you know which book I chose this month?

Tips:

  • This author received the 1907 Nobel Price for Literature.
  • In the film version of this book, especially Balou the Bear has become famous.

The Jungle Book

2 Comments

  1. I didn’t know the author got the Nobel prize! My favorite is the s-s-snake (python).

    • According to Wikipedia he did. I really loved Balou the bear, Judith. I thought he was so funny.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers

