Discover a Book! September

Some time ago I read a great post on BookRiot about the Best Use of QR codes EVER‘ and I knew I wanted to do something with it.  So here is my idea… On the 15th of each month you can discover an e-book behind one of these codes that I will post on my blog.  I’ll give you a couple of hints too.  Most of the time it will be a classic, but perhaps now and then there will be a newer book to read.

I hope you all enjoy this random tour of books and  would like to thank BookRiot for this idea.

Here is the “Book of the Month”.

Can you guess which book it is?

Tips:

  • He used the initials of his first names instead of Clive Staples.
  • Alice has a dream.

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

2 Comments

  1. Well, I didn’t need the QR code for my answer, but I checked it anyway and yes, of course! Thanks for another fun quiz question.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers

